PROJECT LEADERS

Jon Atwood

Mass Audubon
208 South Great Road, Lincoln, MA 01773
jatwood@massaudubon.org
781-259-2164

Jon Atwood is an ornithologist at Mass Audubon, specializing in conservation of grassland birds.

For more information, see his bio >

Mark LaBarr

Audubon Vermont
255 Sherman Hollow Road, Huntington, VT 05462
mlabarr@audubon.org
802-434-3068

Mark LaBarr is the Conservation Program Manager for Audubon Vermont.

For more information, see his bio >

Leslie MacLise-Kane

Audubon Connecticut
185 East Flat Hill Road, Southbury, CT 06488
lkane@audubon.org
203-405-9112

Leslie Kane directs Audubon Connecticut’s Bent of the River Center in Southbury, CT, and is the Shrub and Grasslands Project Team Leader.

For more information, see her bio >

Pam Hunt

New Hampshire Audubon
84 Silk Farm Road, Concord, NH 03301
phunt@nhaudubon.org
603-224-9909

Pam Hunt is a conservation biologist at New Hampshire Audubon.

For more information, see her bio >

Stephen Swallow

University of Connecticut
stephen.swallow@uconn.edu
860-486-1917

Stephen Swallow is a professor and environmental economist at the University of Connecticut.

For more information, see his bio >

Allan Strong

University of Vermont
allan.strong@uvm.edu
802-656-2910

Allan Strong is an ornithologist and Associate Professor at the Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources at the University of Vermont.

For more information, see his bio >

Anwesha Chakrabarti

University of Connecticut
anwesha.chakrabarti@uconn.edu

Anwesha Chakrabarti is a Ph.D. student in the department of Agricultural and Resource Economics at the University of Connecticut.

For more information, see her bio >

Lisa Chase

University of Vermont
lisa.chase@uvm.edu
802-257-7967

Lisa Chase is a natural resources specialist with University of Vermont Extension and the Director of the Vermont Tourism Research Center.

For more information, see her bio >

Margo Servison

Mass Audubon
mservison@massaudubon.org
781-259-2192

Margo Servison is the Conservation Program Coordinator at Mass Audubon.

For more information, see her bio >

Margaret Fowle

Audubon Vermont
mfowle@audubon.org
802-434-3068

Margaret Fowle is a Conservation Biologist at Audubon Vermont.

For more information, see her bio >